Call: 631-940-DUCK
Header - Buy Tickets
Championships
Facebook - Get Connected
Twitter - Get Connected
Instagram
YouTube - Get Connected
Snapchat
Wordpress - Get Connected

FRIDAY, MAY 24 - POSTGAME FIREWORKS & JERSEY MIKE'S COUPONS!

The Long Island Ducks return home on Friday, May 24, for the opener of a three-game series against the Sugar Land Skeeters at 6:35 p.m.

SATURDAY MAY 25 - FIREWORKS & DICK'S SPORTING GOODS COUPONS!

The Long Island Ducks continue their three-game set with the Sugar Land Skeeters on Saturday, May 25, at 6:35 p.m.

SUNDAY, MAY 26 - PRE-GAME AUTOGRAPHS & POSTGAME KIDS RUN THE BASES!

The Long Island Ducks take on the Sugar Land Skeeters in the finale of a three-game series on Sunday, May 26, at 1:35 p.m.

DUCKS TO HOST MEMORIAL DAY BBQ AND CATCH ON THE FIELD

(Central Islip, N.Y., May 9, 2019) – The Long Island Ducks today announced the team will host a Memorial Day BBQ and Catch on the Field prior to their home game against the Lancaster Barnstormers on Monday,...

BEES POWER PAST DUCKS IN SERIES FINALE

(Central Islip, N.Y., May 19, 2019) – The Long Island were defeated by the New Britain Bees 9-3 on Sunday afternoon in the finale of a four-game series at Bethpage Ballpark.

Marketin and Advertisements

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Sun. May 19
9 Bees
3

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Fri. May 24
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat. May 25
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. May 26
1:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Mon. May 27
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. May 28
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. May 29
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. May 30
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night

Fri. Jun 07
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jun 08
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Look North Inspiration Series Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 09
1:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Ducks Gym Towels (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jun 11
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. Jun 12
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. Jun 13
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jun 21
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 22
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 23
1:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Jewish Heritage Night

Tue. Jun 25
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Wed. Jun 26
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Jun 27
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Kids Health and Safety Expo with Ducks Beach Towels (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 01
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Team Photos (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jul 02
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Wed. Jul 03
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Thu. Jul 04
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fourth of July Fireworks Spectacular

Fri. Jul 05
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jul 06
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Look North Inspiration Series Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 07
5:05 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Yellow & Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jul 19
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jul 20
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 21
5:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Quackers (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 22
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. Jul 23
11:05 AM
Bees

Ducks

Camp Day - Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time

Wed. Jul 24
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Thu. Jul 25
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

YMCA Night with Giveaway Item TBD

Fri. Aug 02
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Season Celebration with Postgame Fireworks...

Sat. Aug 03
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Aug 04
5:05 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Spider-Man Appearance

Tue. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Irish Heritage Night with Jersey Auction

Wed. Aug 14
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

"The Great Plesser's Giveaway"

Thu. Aug 15
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scout Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Aug 19
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. Aug 20
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. Aug 21
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. Aug 22
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Mon. Aug 26
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. Aug 27
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. Aug 28
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. Aug 29
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (first 1,500 kids 12 and under)

Fri. Aug 30
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Hispanic Heritage Night - Team Re-Brand, Jersey Auction & Mini...

Sat. Aug 31
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Look North Inspiration Series Fireworks Spectacular

Ducks Video Center

View All Videos

Merchandise

Click Here to Shop