Call: 631-940-DUCK
Header - Buy Tickets
Championships
Facebook - Get Connected
Twitter - Get Connected
Instagram
YouTube - Get Connected
Snapchat
Wordpress - Get Connected

PARRY DAZZLES BUT LATE RALLY STUNS FLOCK

(Central Islip, N.Y., May 23, 2018) – The Long Island Ducks were defeated by the Road Warriors 6-3 in 12 innings on Wednesday night in the middle game of a three-game series at Bethpage Ballpark.

THURSDAY, MAY 24 - "BARK IN THE PARK" NIGHT & TROPHY TOUR!

The Long Island Ducks wrap up a three-game series against the Road Warriors on Thursday, May 24 at 6:35 p.m.

FRIDAY, MAY 25 - BOWLERO FRIDAY & RED ROBIN K-MAN!

The Long Island Ducks continue their homestand on Friday, May 25 with the opener of a three-game series against the Somerset Patriots at 6:35 p.m.

SATURDAY, MAY 26 - FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR & DICK'S SPORTING GOODS COUPONS!

The Long Island Ducks take on the Somerset Patriots in the middle game of a three-game series on Saturday, May 26 at 6:35 p.m.

SUNDAY, MAY 27 - FRISBEES, AUTOGRAPHS & KIDS RUN THE BASES!

The Long Island Ducks wrap up their homestand on Sunday, May 27 with the finale of a three-game series against the Somerset Patriots at 1:35 p.m.

Marketin and Advertisements

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Wed. May 23
6 Rd Warriors
3

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. May 24
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night (Special Ticket Purchase Required)

Fri. May 25
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Bowlero/Red Robin Friday

Sat. May 26
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. May 27
1:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Frisbees (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jun 01
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Ducks Duffel Bag (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 02
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 03
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jun 04
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. Jun 05
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jun 06
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Tue. Jun 12
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jun 13
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jun 14
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Kids Health and Safety Expo with First Aid Kits (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jun 15
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 16
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 17
1:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Father's Day Picnic and Catch (Special Ticket Purchase Required)

Mon. Jun 18
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. Jun 19
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jun 20
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Heart Health Night with T-Shirts and Fireworks Spectacular

Mon. Jun 25
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Health Night with Commemorative T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jun 26
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jun 27
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jun 28
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Ducks Mobile Phone Grips (first 1,500 fans) and Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jun 29
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Bowlero/Red Robin Friday

Sat. Jun 30
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 01
5:05 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Ducks Action Posters (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jul 06
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Bowlero/Red Robin Friday

Sat. Jul 07
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 08
5:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Tue. Jul 17
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Irish Night with Commemorative Stadium Cups (first 1,500 fans)

Wed. Jul 18
11:05 AM
Bees

Ducks

Camp Day

Thu. Jul 19
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jul 20
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Anti-Bullying Night with Item TBD (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jul 21
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 22
5:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 30
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scout Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jul 31
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Wed. Aug 01
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Aug 02
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Aug 03
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

"The Great Plesser's Giveaway" Night

Sat. Aug 04
6:35 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Aug 05
5:05 PM
Rd Warriors

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Thu. Aug 09
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Can Koozies (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Aug 10
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Society of St. Vincent de Paul Night with Item TBD (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Aug 11
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Salute to First Responders Night with Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Aug 12
5:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. Aug 14
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 15
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Ducks Video Center

View All Videos

Merchandise

Click Here to Shop