Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Mon. Jul 03
5 Barnstormers
0

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Military Monday

FINAL
Tue. Jul 04
3 Barnstormers
9

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Two-Fer Tuesday

FINAL
Wed. Jul 05
0 Barnstormers
1

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

FINAL
Thu. Jul 06
7 Barnstormers
6

Ducks

Ducks Frisbees (first 1,500 fans) and Thirsty Thursday

FINAL
Fri. Jul 14
3 Patriots
2

Ducks

Anti-Bullying Night with Commemorative Pennants and Fowl Pole Friday

FINAL
Sat. Jul 15
4 Patriots
7

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

FINAL
Sun. Jul 16
3 Patriots
2

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (for first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family...

FINAL
Mon. Jul 17
3 Bees
5

Ducks

Irish Night with Ducks Stadium Cups and Military Monday

FINAL
Tue. Jul 18
8 Bees
2

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

FINAL
Wed. Jul 19
6 Bees
13

Ducks

Ducks Golf Towels and Waddle In Wednesday

Tue. Jul 25
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jul 26
11:05 AM
Skeeters

Ducks

Camp Day and Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jul 27
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks Poster Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

Thu. Aug 03
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Aug 04
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Salute to First Responders Night with T-Shirts

Sat. Aug 05
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night w/ Fireworks Spectacular and...

Sun. Aug 06
5:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Aluminum Water Bottles (first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Aug 07
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. Aug 08
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 09
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

“The Great Plesser's Giveaway” Night and Waddle In Wednesday

Fri. Aug 18
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Drawstring Bags (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Aug 19
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Aug 20
5:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Jewish Heritage Night and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Aug 21
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. Aug 22
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 23
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Aug 24
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Mon. Aug 28
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Breast Cancer Awareness Night w/ Fireworks Spectacular and Military...

Tue. Aug 29
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Item TBD and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 30
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Aug 31
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (for first 1,500 kids 12 & under) and...

Fri. Sep 01
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Sep 02
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Sep 03
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Veterans Appreciation Day with Team Photos and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Sep 04
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" II: Return of the Dogs and Military Monday

Fri. Sep 08
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Back to School Night w/ Notebooks (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl...

Sat. Sep 09
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Sep 10
1:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day and Sunday Family Funday

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop