Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Fri. Jul 03
7 Patriots
5

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sat. Jul 04
5 Patriots
6

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. Jul 05
4 Patriots
9

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Fri. Jul 17
2 Patriots
3

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Sat. Jul 18
7 Patriots
5

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. Jul 19
2 Patriots
1

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Mon. Jul 20
4 Revolution
5

Ducks

Irish Night with Ducks Stadium Cup (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Tue. Jul 21
5 Revolution
1

Ducks

Two-fer Tuesdays

FINAL
Wed. Jul 22
4 Revolution
1

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Thu. Jul 23
2 Revolution
5

Ducks

Ducks Logo Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jul 28
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night

Wed. Jul 29
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Winning Inning Wednesdays

Thu. Jul 30
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Ducks Black T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jul 31
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Ducks Cooler Bags

Sat. Aug 01
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 02
5:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Elizabeth Hashagen Bobbleheads (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Aug 03
11:05 AM
Bluefish

Ducks

Camp Day Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time

Sun. Aug 09
5:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Sunday Family Fun Days

Mon. Aug 10
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Tue. Aug 11
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Two-fer Tuesdays

Wed. Aug 12
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

The Great Plesser's Giveaway Night

Thu. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Dr. QuackerJack T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Aug 14
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Ducks Notepads (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Aug 15
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 16
5:05 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Ray Navarrete Bobbleheads (first 1,500 fans) & Jersey Number...

Fri. Aug 21
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Fowl Pole and Pizza Hut K-Man Fridays

Sat. Aug 22
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 23
5:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Mascot Day

Tue. Sep 01
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

10th Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Night with Pyrotecnico...

Wed. Sep 02
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night

Thu. Sep 03
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (first 1,500 kids 12 and under)

Fri. Sep 04
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Good Times, Every Time T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Sep 05
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Prostate Cancer Awareness Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks...

Sun. Sep 06
1:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Sunday Family Fun Days

Mon. Sep 07
1:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Labor Day - Special 1:35 p.m. Game Time

Fri. Sep 11
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fowl Pole and Pizza Hut K-Man Fridays

Sat. Sep 12
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Sep 13
1:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop