Call: 631-940-DUCK
Header - Buy Tickets
Championships
Facebook - Get Connected
Twitter - Get Connected
Instagram
YouTube - Get Connected
Snapchat
Wordpress - Get Connected

FAN FEST CANCELLED

(Central Islip, N.Y., April 19, 2019) – Due to expected poor weather conditions, Saturday's (April 20) Fan Fest at Bethpage Ballpark has been cancelled.

OPENING WEEKEND AT BETHPAGE BALLPARK - MAY 3-5!

The Long Island Ducks begin their first homestand of the 20th Anniversary Season on Friday, May 3, when the Ducks open a three-game series against the York Revolution.

SPRING TRAINING UNDERWAY

(Central Islip, N.Y., April 15, 2019) – The Long Island Ducks today officially began their spring training workouts at Bethpage Ballpark in advance of their 20th Anniversary Season, presented by Good...

20TH ANNIVERSARY TEAM VOTING - MANAGER

The Long Island Ducks have announced that fan voting has begun to select the 20th Anniversary Team, presented by Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center.

UPDATE REGARDING MLB-ALPB EXPERIMENTAL PLAYING RULES

(Lancaster, Pa., April 10, 2019) – Major League Baseball (MLB) and the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs (ALPB) today announced adjustments that have been made to the preliminary list of...

Marketin and Advertisements

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

Fri. May 03
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Wally Backman Bobbleheads (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. May 04
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Opening Weekend Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. May 05
1:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

20th Anniversary Season Magnet Schedules (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. May 07
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. May 08
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. May 09
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Nathan's Famous Night with pregame Nathan's Famous Hot Dog Eating...

Fri. May 17
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. May 18
1:05 PM
Bees

Ducks

Sat. May 18
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. May 19
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Fri. May 24
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat. May 25
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. May 26
1:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Mon. May 27
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. May 28
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. May 29
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. May 30
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night

Fri. Jun 07
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jun 08
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Look North Inspiration Series Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 09
1:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Ducks Gym Towels (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jun 11
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Teal Tuesday

Wed. Jun 12
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Weekend Wednesday

Thu. Jun 13
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jun 21
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 22
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jun 23
1:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Jewish Heritage Night

Tue. Jun 25
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Wed. Jun 26
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Jun 27
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Kids Health and Safety Expo with Ducks Beach Towels (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 01
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Team Photos (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jul 02
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Wed. Jul 03
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Thu. Jul 04
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fourth of July Fireworks Spectacular

Fri. Jul 05
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jul 06
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Look North Inspiration Series Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 07
5:05 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Yellow & Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jul 19
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Flashback Friday

Sat. Jul 20
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Jul 21
5:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Quackers (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 22
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Tue. Jul 23
11:05 AM
Bees

Ducks

Camp Day - Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time

Wed. Jul 24
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Thu. Jul 25
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

YMCA Night with Giveaway Item TBD

Fri. Aug 02
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

20th Anniversary Season Celebration with Postgame Fireworks...

Sat. Aug 03
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Aug 04
5:05 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Spider-Man Appearance

Tue. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Irish Heritage Night with Jersey Auction

Wed. Aug 14
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

"The Great Plesser's Giveaway"

Thu. Aug 15
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scout Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Aug 19
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

K-Man Merch Monday

Ducks Video Center

View All Videos

Merchandise

Click Here to Shop