Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Sat. May 14
5 Blue Crabs
9

Ducks

Ducks Schedule Posters (first 1,000 fans)

FINAL
Sat. May 14
2 Blue Crabs
9

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. May 15
5 Blue Crabs
3

Ducks

Bud Harrelson Face Fans (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Tue. May 24
5 Bluefish
1

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Wed. May 25
5 Bluefish
15

Ducks

Mike Loree 2011 Pitcher of the Year Pins (first 1,000 fans)

FINAL
Thu. May 26
9 Bluefish
10

Ducks

Ray Navarrete 2009 MVP Pins (first 1,000 fans)

FINAL
Fri. May 27
6 Bees
0

Ducks

Magnetic Dry Erase Boards (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Sat. May 28
0 Bees
6

Ducks

Game One of Doubleheader; Small Town Brewery Lucky Seat Giveaway

FINAL
Sat. May 28
9 Bees
7

Ducks

Game Two of Doubleheader; Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. May 29
3 Bees
12

Ducks

Lew Ford 2014 MVP Pins (first 1,000 fans)

Fri. Jun 03
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks Water Bottles (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 04
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jun 05
1:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jun 14
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Wed. Jun 15
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

"Don't Zone Out" Night with Ducks Static Cling Decals (first 2,500...

Thu. Jun 16
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Kids Health & Safety Expo with First Aid Kits (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jun 17
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 18
1:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks Drawstring Backpacks (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jun 18
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jun 19
1:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Mon. Jun 27
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Health Night with Commemorative T-Shirts (first 3,000 fans)

Tue. Jun 28
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Wed. Jun 29
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Ducks Logo T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Jun 30
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Dr. QuackerJack T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Jul 01
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sat. Jul 02
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jul 03
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Fri. Jul 15
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Aluminum Water Bottles (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jul 16
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jul 17
5:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Jul 19
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Wed. Jul 20
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

YMCA of Long Island Night

Thu. Jul 21
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Anti-Bullying Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Jul 25
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Irish Night

Tue. Jul 26
11:05 AM
Bees

Ducks

Camp Day - Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time

Wed. Jul 27
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Thu. Jul 28
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night with Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Fri. Jul 29
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks Mini Bats (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jul 30
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jul 31
5:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Aug 08
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Tue. Aug 09
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Wed. Aug 10
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

"The Great Plesser's Giveaway" Night

Thu. Aug 11
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Power Bank Chargers (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Aug 12
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks Back Packs (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 14
5:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Aug 23
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Good Times, Every Time Beach Balls (first 2,000 fans)

Wed. Aug 24
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Aug 25
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (first 1,500 kids 12 and under)

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop