Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Sat. Jul 16
0 Patriots
7

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. Jul 17
5 Patriots
7

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Tue. Jul 19
1 Bluefish
5

Ducks

Two-fer Tuesday and Humana Senior Discount Tuesday

FINAL
Wed. Jul 20
3 Bluefish
2

Ducks

YMCA Night with 2016 Team Photos (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Thu. Jul 21
4 Bluefish
8

Ducks

Anti-Bullying Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

FINAL
Tue. Jul 26
4 Bees
1

Ducks

Camp Day - Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time

FINAL
Wed. Jul 27
2 Bees
9

Ducks

Ducks Drawstring Backpacks & Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Wed. Jul 27
4 Bees
7

Ducks

Game Two of Single Admission Doubleheader

FINAL
Thu. Jul 28
8 Skeeters
6

Ducks

Not Your Father's Root Beer Lucky Seat Giveaway & Thirsty Thursday

FINAL
Fri. Jul 29
4 Skeeters
3

Ducks

Ducks Mini Bats (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Jul 30
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night with Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jul 31
5:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Mon. Aug 08
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Tue. Aug 09
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Wed. Aug 10
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

"The Great Plesser's Giveaway" Night

Thu. Aug 11
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Power Bank Chargers (first 1,500 fans)

Fri. Aug 12
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks Back Packs (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Aug 13
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 14
5:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Caps (first 1,500 fans)

Tue. Aug 23
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Good Times, Every Time Beach Balls (first 2,000 fans)

Wed. Aug 24
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Aug 25
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (first 1,500 kids 12 and under)

Fri. Aug 26
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Kevin Maher Bobbleheads (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Aug 27
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 28
5:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

3rd Annual Jewish Heritage Night with LíChaim Stadium Cups (first...

Mon. Sep 05
1:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Labor Day - Special 1:35 pm Game Time

Tue. Sep 06
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

11th Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Night with Grucci Fireworks...

Wed. Sep 07
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night with Dog Bowls (first 1,500 fans)

Thu. Sep 08
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fri. Sep 09
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Sat. Sep 10
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Grucci Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Sep 11
1:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop